Tags

, , , , ,

“You didn’t accidentally get your personality, looks and gifts. You were designed on purpose to be the way you are. You have what you need to fulfill your destiny.”

“You have a destiny to fulfill, something greater than you’ve ever even imagined. But if you’re going to become all you were created to be, you’ve got to take off the “average” label.”

“You must make a decision that you are going to move on. It wont happen automatically. You will have to rise up and say, ‘I don’t care how hard this is, ‘I don’t care how disappointed I am, I’m not going to let this get the best of me. I’m moving on with my life.”

“Your children need your blessing. Make them a priority. It’s not an option. It’s a responsibility.”

“You were never created to live depressed, defeated, guilty, condemned, ashamed or unworthy. You were created to be victorious.”

God Bless You

Melwyn

