Tags

12

Ageing is not lost youth but a new stage of opportunity and strength.

Anyone who stops learning is old, whether at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young.

The greatest thing in life is to keep your mind young.

You are as young as your self-confidence, as old as your fears; as young as your hope, as old as your despair.

A man growing old becomes a child again.

You don’t stop laughing because you grow older. You grow older because you stop laughing.

In youth we run into difficulties. In old age difficulties run into us.

Forty is the old age of youth, fifty is the youth of old age.

Age is like love, it cannot be hid.

Old minds are like old horses; you must exercise them if you wish to keep

download (4)

Isaiah 46:4  Says,  Even To Your Old Age I Will Be The Same, And Even To Your Graying Years I Will Bear You! I Have Done It, And I Will Carry You; And I Will Bear You And I Will Deliver You.

May God Be Your Deliverer All Through Your Years!

God Bless You,

Melwyn

